Events Calendar

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 - Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
New Orleans Chamber Presents: First Quarter Business Luncheon 2020 Legislative Issues Update Presented by: Stephen Waguespack President & CEO, Louisiana Association of Business and Industry: LABI. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Networking
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 - Thursday Apr 2, 2020
6 week Speechcraft - Communication + Leadership Bootcamp. You will prepare and present short talks and practice impromptu speaking skills. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Join the New Orleans Chamber for the monthly Power Lunch. Whether you are a new member, a longtime member of the New Orleans Chamber or you are interested in becoming involved with the New Orleans Chamber, marketing your business is the first step to success. B2B networking allows business people to effectively netw... ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
Join us for an educational seminar with the American Marketing Association: Using Targeted Digital Media to Grow Your Business. Tallie Merritt, President of FSC Interactive, will walk through different customer profiles and how to reach those potential customers using digital marketing. She'll explain how each chann... ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Networking
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Join us for our second annual Women's Leadership Conference at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans on Thursday, March 19, 2020. This will be an all-day professional development conference with a keynote luncheon and multiple breakout sessions sponsored by our network partners. We are professional women supporting and... ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Mar 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Networking
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Sunday May 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 30, 2020 - Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Drag Bingo ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Networking
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
Join the New Orleans Chamber for the monthly Power Breakfast Whether you are a new member, a longtime member of the New Orleans Chamber or you are interested in becoming involved with the New Orleans Chamber, marketing your business is the first step to success. B2B networking allows business people to effectively n... ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 18, 2020 - Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture