Events Calendar

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber for our NEW monthly premier women's only networking event: The Women's Business Alliance Dine Around. Join the New Orleans Chamber for dinner and curated connections - a structured safe networking approach, exclusive to the ladies of the Chamber. Enjoy a 2-course meal at a socially ... ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber for Virtual Power Lunch! We are bringing our Power Series to you virtually! B2B networking allows business people to effectively network with each other by providing each person time to speak. All attendees will have the opportunity to.. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber for an educational seminar in collaboration with NOLA SHRM (Society for Human Resource Management): Building a Culture of Workplace Resilience. What defines a company?s culture as resilient? Challenging times put culture to the test and there is no playbook for supporting employees through a pandemic. The best we can do is offer a robust set of resources, learn from our experiences, and elicit feedback from employees. One thing is for certain, organizations that are best positioned to respond to a challenge like COVID-19 have been reinforcing the right cultural attributes long before this virus hit. We will start with asking four strategic questions to help prepare your organization for a culture crisis. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Mar 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber for dinner and curated connections - a structured networking approach. Enjoy a 2-course meal at a socially distanced 4-top table for an informal but focused discussion. We will actively work to connect people at each table at assigned seats based on their industry and any requests noted in their registration. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Apr 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Apr 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 - Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking