Events Calendar

Monday May 18, 2020 - Friday Jun 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday May 30, 2020 - Sunday Jun 7, 2020
Parade of Homes is the largest showcase of the latest in home design in the Greater New Orleans area. May 30-31 & June 6-7 (1-5 PM) Free & Open to the Public. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
Saturday May 30, 2020 - Sunday Jun 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Networking
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
''COVID-19 Effects on the Louisiana Economy'' Sponsored by Argent Trust Company. This webinar will feature Tulane Business Professor and local economist, Peter Ricchiuti. He will discuss how COVID-19 relates to the outlook for the region, state & financial markets. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Join the New Orleans Chamber for our Virtual Power Breakfast, sponsored by Gulf Coast Bank Trust Company! We are bringing our Power Series to you virtually! B2B networking allows business people to effectively network with each other by providing each person time to speak. All attendees will have the opportunity to.. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Join us for an educational seminar in collaboration with the American Marketing Association: LinkedIn for Business Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education