Events Calendar

Thursday Oct 20, 2022 - Sunday Jan 22, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 - Friday Dec 2, 2022
Volunteer with Tulane to conduct mock job interviews and help students build confidence, practice their interviewing skills, and expand their network. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 1, 2022 - Sunday Dec 18, 2022
The Amazing Acro-Cats Meowy Catmas Special! The Acro-Cats, featured in the Netflix series Cat People, are coming to New Orleans! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Dec 2, 2022
Grab a cup of gratitude! ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 2, 2022 - Sunday Dec 4, 2022
Raw Fruit, A New Work by Kesha McKey and KM Dance Project, examines legacy, identity, unity, and more inside the southern Black family. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
Join the New Orleans Chamber for the monthly Power Hour. Marketing your business is the first step to success. B2B networking allows business people to effectively network with each other by providing each person time for a sales pitch about what distinguishes their business or service from others in their field. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 - Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
PhotoGALA is the opening reception of the 17th annual PhotoNOLA Festival. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 8, 2022 - Thursday Dec 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
New Orleans Photo Alliance presents Ruth Orkin: In Motion, an exhibition celebrating the works of the pioneering 20th-century photographer and film ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
Friday Dec 9, 2022 - Friday Dec 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 - Saturday Dec 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Sunday Dec 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 11, 2022
Holiday Party & Art Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
New Orleans Chamber Presents: Annual Meeting and Business Luncheon. Keynote Speaker: Louisiana Governor John Bel Edwards. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Dec 15, 2022 - Sunday Dec 18, 2022
Join us for Arts New Orleans's 9th annual free light, art, and technology festival, LUNA Fête presented by the New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center and New Orleans and Company December 15 - 18 from 6 - 10 pm at the New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention pedestrian park. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 16, 2022
Grab a cup of gratitude! ... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Dec 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 - Friday Dec 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 - Sunday Apr 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
New Orleans Chamber of Commerce Night with the Pelicans! January 25, 2023 7pm. HUB Club Ticket includes unlimited food, beer, wine and soda + reserved seating in HUB Club area. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking