Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber for dinner and curated connections - a structured networking approach. Enjoy a 3-course meal at a socially distanced 4-top table for an informal but focused discussion. We will actively work to connect people at each table at assigned seats based on their industry and any requests noted in their registration. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber at our monthly premier women's only networking event, the Women's Business Alliance hosted by Diamonds DIrect. Network, sip and shop over cocktails at our monthly informal meet & greet exclusive to the ladies of the Chamber. Complimentary Hors D'oeuvres & Wine. Pre-Registration required ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Oct 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Networking
Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
Join the New Orleans Chamber for Virtual Power Lunch! We are bringing our Power Series to you virtually! B2B networking allows business people to effectively network with each other by providing each person time to speak. All attendees will have the opportunity to.. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
Join us for a presentation by Scott Angelle to engage Gulf Coast business and community leaders with the facts on US offshore energy. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Friday Nov 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Nov 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking